

Office of the Dean of Students' Welfare Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur (Formerly BESU, Shibpur, Estd. In 1856)

No. DSW/Int. 23/20 Dated: November 05, 2020

NOTICE

This is for information to all concerned that a new Club named "Club on Engineering Safety (ENSAFE)" has been constituted under the aegis of Students' Senate, 2019-20. The Office Bearers of the above Club are as follows.

- 1. Aditya Kumar (Civil Engineering 4th Year) General Secretary
- 2. Abhinav Ramkumar (Civil Engineering 4th Year) -Treasurer

In view of the tenure of the present Students' Senate, 2019-20, the Club will continue to act till 31st December, 2020 or until further order, whichever is earlier.

Sri Sandip Chakraborty, Assistant Professor in the Civil Engineering Department will act as the Professor-in-charge of the **ENSAFE**. The Notice is issued in concurrence of the competent authority.

Sd/-

Prof. Debabrata Mazumder Dean (Students' Welfare)

Copy to:

- 1. All Deans
- 2. All Heads of Departments/Centres/Schools
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Chief Warden
- 5. Deputy Registrar (Finance)
- 6. GS (Acting)/AGS of the Students' Senate
- 7. Associate Dean (Students' welfare)
- 8. P.S. to Director
- 9. Sri Sandip Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Department
- 10. Aditya Kumar, Civil Engineering 4th Year
- 11. Abhinav Ramkumar, Civil Engineering 4th Year
- 12. Institute Website
- 13. Guard File

(Prof. Debabrata Mazumder) Dean (Students' Welfare)